2017 Schedule of Library Closings

Print
Last Updated on Tuesday, 26 September 2017 11:37

 

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 2
MLK Day Monday, January 16
Presidents'Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 through Sunday, November 26
Christmas Saturday, December 23 through Tuesday, December 26

 

Contact us by phone or email.