LEOFF Disability Board

MeetingsMeetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m virtually.

The Law Enforcement Officers & Fire Fighter Disability Board (LEOFF) was created pursuant to RCW 41.26.110 to establish uniform methods of procedure for the business of the Pullman Disability Board as established under state law.  The Board has five members: one police representative, one fire representative, two Councilmembers, and a member at large.  

Agendas & Minutes
MembersJim Hatley - Police Representative
John Jorgensen- Member at Large
Ann Parks - Councilmember
Trymaine Gaither - Councilmember
Bill Whitman - Fire Representative
Dee Stiles-Elliott - Board Secretary
Ada Icon